Mess
I wish there're 48 hours a day so that I could have enough time to do what I should have done. It seems like I've been starting working on my assignment every early morning, not long after, it's time for breakfast and I indeed haven't done a lot. Few hours later, it's time for lunch, nothing's done, few hours laterm it's time for supper, still nothing's done. It takes so long to do literature review but what I've read may have little to do with my assignment then I'd have to search for other resources. The efforts I've put on my school work may have little help to my scores. What I should tell myself is that I study for obtaining knowledge, not for scores. But... sigh... I don't know... All I can do is just doing my best...yeah... doing my best and be myself. Hakuna Matata, Jackie!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home